http://www.yogitrition.com Your Source for Organic Plant-Based, Gluten-Free Recipes, Holistic Health, Cleanse and Detox, Toxin-Free Living Thu, 15 Mar 2018 20:06:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.3 Millet-Herb Salad with Chickpeas & Cranberries http://www.yogitrition.com/millet-herb-salad-with-chickpeas-cranberries/ http://www.yogitrition.com/millet-herb-salad-with-chickpeas-cranberries/#respond Mon, 05 Jun 2017 19:08:02 +0000 http://www.yogitrition.com/?p=9142 http://www.yogitrition.com/millet-herb-salad-with-chickpeas-cranberries/feed/ 0 Creamy Corn & Potato Chowder with Sprouted Croutons, Dairy-Free http://www.yogitrition.com/creamy-corn-potato-chowder-with-sprouted-croutons-dairy-free/ http://www.yogitrition.com/creamy-corn-potato-chowder-with-sprouted-croutons-dairy-free/#respond Thu, 01 Sep 2016 17:10:25 +0000 http://www.yogitrition.com/?p=8648 http://www.yogitrition.com/creamy-corn-potato-chowder-with-sprouted-croutons-dairy-free/feed/ 0 Sweet Hickory Smoked BBQ Tempeh Sandwiches http://www.yogitrition.com/sweet-hickory-smoked-bbq-tempeh-sandwiches/ http://www.yogitrition.com/sweet-hickory-smoked-bbq-tempeh-sandwiches/#comments Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:10:10 +0000 http://www.yogitrition.com/?p=8416 http://www.yogitrition.com/sweet-hickory-smoked-bbq-tempeh-sandwiches/feed/ 1 Quinoa and Black Bean Salad with Cilantro-Lime Dressing http://www.yogitrition.com/quinoa-and-black-bean-salad-with-cilantro-lime-dressing/ http://www.yogitrition.com/quinoa-and-black-bean-salad-with-cilantro-lime-dressing/#respond Tue, 26 Jul 2016 12:00:26 +0000 http://www.yogitrition.com/?p=3884 http://www.yogitrition.com/quinoa-and-black-bean-salad-with-cilantro-lime-dressing/feed/ 0 Cilantro Lime Coleslaw http://www.yogitrition.com/cilantro-lime-coleslaw/ http://www.yogitrition.com/cilantro-lime-coleslaw/#comments Mon, 18 Jul 2016 12:58:27 +0000 http://www.yogitrition.com/?p=4138 http://www.yogitrition.com/cilantro-lime-coleslaw/feed/ 2 Plant-Based Barbecue July 9 http://www.yogitrition.com/plant-based-barbecue-july-9/ http://www.yogitrition.com/plant-based-barbecue-july-9/#respond Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:02:12 +0000 http://www.yogitrition.com/?p=8383 http://www.yogitrition.com/plant-based-barbecue-july-9/feed/ 0 Vegetarian Sushi 101 June 11 http://www.yogitrition.com/vegetarian-sushi-101-june-11/ http://www.yogitrition.com/vegetarian-sushi-101-june-11/#respond Tue, 24 May 2016 13:43:58 +0000 http://www.yogitrition.com/?p=8350 http://www.yogitrition.com/vegetarian-sushi-101-june-11/feed/ 0 Mediterranean Night May 21 http://www.yogitrition.com/mediterranean-night-may-21/ http://www.yogitrition.com/mediterranean-night-may-21/#respond Mon, 02 May 2016 19:45:56 +0000 http://www.yogitrition.com/?p=8317 http://www.yogitrition.com/mediterranean-night-may-21/feed/ 0